Our Mission

HealthCare Friends is an organization devoted to facilitating networking opportunities for health care and related professionals. We are committed to our members by offering a professional support network of individuals who represent and promote their organization on a personal level.

Our Values

  • Foster Relationships
  • Build Partnerships
  • Charitable Giving

Enjoy the benefits of becoming a member.

The HealthCare Friends Advisory Council

 

HealthCare Friends
Marsha Bell
Executive Director
513-470-4854
mbell@healthcare-friends.com

Cedar Village Retirement Community
Gail Davis

513-313-7960
kscamt@gmail.com

HealthSouth Rehabilitation Hospital, NKY
Missy Fisher
Director of Marketing Operations
859-466-0894
melissa.fisher@healthsouth.com

New England Club
Patti Greiwe
Community Sales Leader
513-340-5702
patricia.greiwe@holidaytouch.com

St. Elizabeth Physicians
Dana Hungler
Community Liaison
513-793-5070
dana.hungler@stelizabeth.com

 

Bayley Life
Jim Kummer

513-376-0387
jim.kummer@bayleylife.org

 

St. Elizabeth Healthcare, Wound Care Center
Anne McCarthy
Community Education Specialist
513-212-8321
anne.mccarthy@stelizabeth.com

Kathy Myers

513-602-6896
kmyers3030@yahoo.com

Magnolia Springs, Florence
Sheena Parton
Executive Director
859-282-1328
sparton@mag-springs.com

Senior Guide
Katharine Ross
Director of Publishing
804-641-4747
katharineross@earthlink.net

Brookwood Retirement Community
Liz Sebesy
Admissions and Marketing Director
513-748-5249
esebesy@hcmg.com

The Greater Cincinnati/N. Kentucky Seniors Guide
Melissa Wolfert
Associate Publisher
513-226-6429
melissa@seniorsguideonline.com